MEET THE TEAM

  • Directors
  • Senior Associates
  • Associates
  • Candidate Attorneys
  • Finance & Administration
  • Marketing
  • Guy Dakin
    Director

    Email: gdakin@blclaw.co.za
    Phone:041-506 3705
    Read More...

  • Peter Bowes
    Director

    Email: pbowes@blclaw.co.za
    Phone:041-506 3714
    Read More...

  • Sonja Tifloen
    Director

    Email: stifloen@blclaw.co.za
    Phone:041-506 3713
    Read More...

  • Karen Lee
    Director

    Email: klee@blclaw.co.za
    Phone:041-506 3732
    Read More...

  • Laurika Von Allemann
    Director

    Email: lvallemann@blclaw.co.za
    Phone:041-506 3720
    Read More...

  • Lizelle Oosthuizen
    Director

    Email: loosthuizen@blclaw.co.za
    Phone:041-506 3775
    Read More...

  • Louis Schoeman
    Director

    Email: lschoeman@blclaw.co.za
    Phone:041-506 3752
    Read More...

  • Madeleen Charsley
    Director

    Email: mcharsley@blclaw.co.za
    Phone:041-506 3723
    Read More...

  • Delia Chamberlain
    Senior Associate

    Email: dchamberlain@blclaw.co.za
    Phone:041-506 3711
    Read More...

  • Zelda Damons
    Senior Associate

    Email: zdamons@blclaw.co.za
    Phone:041-506 3769
    Read More

  • Blaine Saunders
    Associate

    Email: bsaunders@blclaw.co.za
    Phone:041-506 3737
    Read More...

  • Faren van Wyk
    Associate

    Email: fvanwyk@blclaw.co.za
    Phone:041-506 3729
    Read More...

  • Gershwin Boonzaaier
    Associate

    Email: gboonzaaier@blclaw.co.za
    Phone:041-506 3731
    Read More...

  • Lyalle Windvogel
    Associate

    Email: lwindvogel@blclaw.co.za
    Phone:041-506 3787
    Read More...

  • Monique Botha
    Associate

    Email: mbotha@blclaw.co.za
    Phone:041-506 3759
    Read More...

  • Zilungile Stimela
    Associate

    Email: zstimela@blclaw.co.za
    Phone:046-940 0092
    Read More...

  • Mikhael Cain
    Associate

    Email: mcain@blclaw.co.za
    Phone:041-506 3760
    Read More...

  • Xolisa Colani
    Candidate Attorney

    Email: xcolani@blclaw.co.za
    Phone:041-506 3719
    Read More...

  • Thina Makaula
    Candidate Attorney

    Email: tmakaula@blclaw.co.za
    Phone:041-506 3765
    Read More...

  • Shaylene Moodley
    Candidate Attorney

    Email: smoodley@blclaw.co.za
    Phone:041-506 3715
    Read More...

  • Xoliswa Mtulu–Dotwana
    Candidate Attorney

    Email: xdotwana@blclaw.co.za
    Phone:041-506 3806
    Read More...

  • Caldwyn Lewis
    Candidate Attorney

    Email: clewis@blclaw.co.za
    Phone:041-506 3770
    Read More...

  • Nwabisa Sihlahla
    Candidate Attorney

    Email: nsihlahla@blclaw.co.za
    Phone:041-506 3704
    Read More...

  • Mihlali Mzileni
    Candidate Attorney

    Email: mmzileni@blclaw.co.za
    Phone:043-050 4205
    Read More...